EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 2:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216

ACCESS CODE: 1689646

I.	CALL	ΤO	ORDER
I.	CALL	10	OILDLIK

II. **EXECUTIVE SESSION** – *Legal Matters* (Sometimes unnecessary)

III. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

2024-296(R) Leonard Ross NJ State Police

2024-368(R) Jacqueline Trainor

Division of Child Protection and Permanency

2024-369(R) Erice Reid

Department of Education

2024-378 Amy Calhoun

Montgomery Township School District

2024-390(R) Brandon Pettey

NJ Courts

2024-395(R) Haein Yu

NJ Courts

2024-396 Hao La

Montague Township Board of Education

2024-397 Sophie Miller

Office of the Public Defender

2024-398 Maria C Inoa

Dover Public Schools

2024-399 Samantha Allen

Greenwich Township School District

2024-400 Olivia Deering

Hopewell Valley Regional School District

2024-401 Madison O'Donnell

Ewing Public Schools

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2024-402	Aaron Betsky Kean University
2024-403	Gerardo Benavides Department of Labor
2024-404	Ina DiGangi Montgomery School District
2024-405	Tiffany Corcoran Ewing Township School District
2024-406	Frances Boshell Raritan Valley Community College
2024-407	Brooke Cicale Warren County Technical School District
2024-408	Hope Gift Ewing Public Schools
2024-409	Ashley Conlow Ewing Public Schools
2024-410	Rebecca Neiswender Lawrence Township School District
2024-411	Kristen Fazzio Montague Township School District
2024-412	Quinten Darling Mercer County Community College
2024-413	Connie Zeng Hillsborough Township Board of Education
2024-414	Kimberly Cenicola Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2024-415	Allyson Mooney Hopewell Valley Regional High School District

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2024-416	Humza Husain Office of the Public Defender
2024-418	Marlene Salamak NJ Higher Education Student Assistance Authority
2024-419	Sabine Nau Passaic County Probation
2024-420	Tracy Gillespie Department of Education
2024-421	Phyllis Altieri Franklin Township School District
2024-422	Rick Valentin Department of Health
2024-423	Kristin Mazurkiewicz Kearny Board of Education
2024-424	Eric Burnside Lebanon Twp. Board of Education3
2024-425	Marie Barbara Penns Grove-Carneys Point Regional School District
2024-426	Anna Borchers Treasury, Division of Pension and Benefits
2024-427	Qutaiba Alshaikhli Department of Transportation
2024-428	Doreen Harris Readington Board of Education
2024-429	David Harris Branchburg Board of Education
2024-430	Kristin Rambin Mahwah Township Public School District

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2024-432	Wayne Irons Ewing Public Schools
2024-433	Matthew King Ewing Public Schools
2024-434	Kelsey Jones Ewing Public Schools
2024-435	Jennifer Peters Washington Borough School District
2024-436	Patrick Johnson Department of the Treasury
2024-437	Kelly Tarvin Allamuchy Township School District
2024-438	Joyce Boyd-Lee Department of Health
2024-439	Scott Silvis Manville School District
2024-440	Kenneth Moore Hamilton Township School District
2024-442	Lawrence Doto Montague Township School District
2024-443	Shannon Cavanaugh Phillipsburg School District
2024-444	Donna McManimon Hamilton Township Board of Education
2024-445	A. Brendan Stewart Department of Law & Public Safety
2024-446	Krystal Valenza NJ Courts

AGENDA FOR THE HEARING OF OCTOBER 16, 2024 **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-447 Martin Walsh Hunterdon County, Dept. of Health

2024-448 Jenna Denaver
Department of Labor and Workforce Development

- IV. MINUTES
- V. ADJOURNMENT

DISCLAIMER: An ERRC exemption does not supersede an employer's requirement that the employee work in person. Further, this exemption is limited to the New Jersey First Act residency requirement. As such, an exemption granted by the ERRC does not supersede other residency requirements established by Federal or State laws, regulations, local ordinances, or employment contracts.